Home Page for August 2013

by | Aug 1, 2013 | Home Page

AbbadoSet8DVDsOur August drawing/giveaway will be only for three AUDIOPHILE AUDITION readers, because it is an 8-DVD Naxos Jubilee Box Set of video performances conducted by Claudio Abbado. It includes The Berlin Philharmonic in Japan, Brahm’s German Requiem, Bruckner’s Symphony No. 7, A Verdi Gala, Beethoven’s Symphonies 3 & 9 and Piano Concerto No. 3, Mahler’s Symphony No. 9, Bach’s Brandenburg Concertos, and the documentary Hearing the SilenceTo be eligible, all you need do is register on our simple form this month, and please visit our August Editorial Page for more details. 

Related Reviews
Logo Pure Pleasure
Logo Crystal Records Sidebar 300 ms
Logo Jazz Detective Deep Digs Animated 01